Our People

We're turning the traditional recruitment model on its head to attract true talent into our business and become the natural landing place for performers in financial recruitment. 


Every consultant that works within the business will have at least 3 years financial recruitment experience, gained within their specialism and will have demonstrated that they are a top 10% performer in the industry.
 


The idea of sales consultants working towards commission targets have been resigned to the history books. We hire only those looking to run their own business, working towards sustainable, long term performance.

Dave       Dave Way
Founder and CEO 
07989 957 283
dave.way@hedgerway.com
Read my bio

Tim       Tim Hedger
Founder & COO
07977 502 210
tim.hedger@hedgerway.com
Read my bio

      Mark Thomas
Director
07800 757466
mark.thomas@hedgerway.com
Read my bio


Nick       Nick Connor
Associate Director
07584 651 828
nick.connor@hedgerway.com
Read my bio

Oli       Oli Lampkin
Associate Director
07468 519 750
oli.lampkin@hedgerway.com
Read my bio

Sanjeev       Sanjeev Sibal
Associate Director

07803 032002

sanjeev.sibal@hedgerway.com
Read my bio


Jonathan       Jonathan Way
Senior Consultant
07703 393 093
jonathan.way@hedgerway.com
Read my bio


      Georgina Wilson
HR Business Partner
07786 253450
georgina.wilson@hedgerway.com
Read my bio


      Jessica Gardiner
Business Manager
07581 166 913
jessica.gardiner@hedgerway.com
Read my bio


      Liz Wood
Associate Director 
07971 861 047
liz.wood@hedgerway.com
Read my bio


      Richard Nourse
Associate Director
07896 562 915
richard.nourse@hedgerway.com
Read my bio


      Christina Roche
Associate Director
07710 407 482
christina.roche@hedgerway.com
Read my bio


Warren Gibson
Senior Consultant
07714 288 776
   warren.gibson@hedgerway.com
Read my bio